skip navigation

Happy 50th DEE

The inaugural meeting of Deeside Orienteering Club was held at Chester YMCA on 22 May 1967. 50 years on we are still going strong. Happy Birthday to Us !!

Coming Events

Thursday 4 July 2019 - Alderley Edge
MDOC Summer Evening Sprint

more about this event...

Sunday 7 July 2019 - Sandringham - Yvette Baker Trophy Final

more about this event...

Tuesday 9 July 2019 - Acton Park, Wrexham
Summer Evening Sprint

more about this event...

more about club events...

Recent Events

Tuesday 25 June 2019 - Arrowe Park
Summer Evening Event

Results here

Wednesday 12 June 2019 - Castle Park
Summer Evening Event

Results here

Wednesday 22 May 2019 - Bryn Alyn near Mold
Summer Evening Event

Results here

Thursday 9 May 2019 - Delamere East
Summer Evening Event

Results here

Wednesday 1 May 2019 - Delamere Linmere
Summer Evening Event

Results here

Tuesday 16 April 2019 - Teggs Nose
MDOC Summer Evening Event

Results here

On This Page

Elsewhere

Latest DEE News

  • 31/08/19:
    DEE 50th Event

    Saturday 31 August. Run + Food.

    read more...

  • 27/04/19:
    Summer Talent Camp

    selection for Anna

    read more...

  • 17/03/19:
    CSC heat

    DEE qualify for finals

    read more...

  • 10/03/19:
    Northern Champs

    By 'eck we've done well, whether it's night or day

    read more...

  • 10/03/19:
    Interland

    Sara Campbell in winning England team

    read more...

  • 23/02/19:
    British Night Champs

    Anna is W16 Champion

    read more...

  • 25/02/19:
    Relay and CSC Entries Update

    read more...

facebook

We're on Facebook

You can follow us on Twitter at @dee_oclubTwitter.