Results for MSL Erddig 2019 - 26-Jan-2019

Course Results

blue

Results

5.675km

Pos Name School Age Class Time Behind
1st Jon Hateley DEE M55 44:08  
2nd Graham Nilsen DEE M60 47:50 +3:42
3rd Paul Shannon DEE M60 49:52 +5:44
4th Hannah Hateley DEE G13 50:04 +5:56
5th Elizabeth Jackson DEE W55 51:27 +7:19
6th Adam McCreadie DEE M40 52:04 +7:56
7th Chris Barnes DEE M45 52:26 +8:18
8th John Brammer DEE M60 52:31 +8:23
9th Reg Simpson DEE M65 54:12 +10:04
10th Nicholas Beare IND M50 61:02 +16:54
11th Diane Jacks WRE W50 62:16 +18:08
12th Catherine Hill DEE W50 62:35 +18:27
13th Maggie Hateley DEE W55 63:34 +19:26
14th Ian Weaver DEE M55 64:13 +20:05
15th Alan Wheelhouse IND M50 64:36 +20:28
16th Thomas Cummings DEE M21 72:08 +28:00
17th David Green IND M35 74:03 +29:55
18th Rebecca McCreadie DEE W40 74:51 +30:43
  Clive Richardson WRE M50 m20-21  
  Lucy McDonald CDLH G12 m16-24  

green

Results

4.225km

Pos Name School Age Class Time Behind
1st Christopher Calow DEE M65 32:40  
2nd Edward Barnard DEE M40 34:43 +2:03
3rd Joseph Herbert FALL B10 35:09 +2:29
4th Malcolm Irvine DEE M60 35:18 +2:38
5th David Whieldon DEE M50 36:08 +3:28
6th Sarah Bayliss SPLOT W50 38:08 +5:28
7th Matthew Sparks-Welsh FALL B10 38:19 +5:39
8th David Lloyd LOC M65 39:40 +7:00
9th Rory Allen FALL B13 40:23 +7:43
10th Harry Brown FALL B13 41:11 +8:31
11th Johnathan Bendrey CHES B7 41:15 +8:35
12th Arthur Beare MT B12 41:57 +9:17
13th Emma Weaver DEE G11 42:06 +9:26
14th Aaron Marsh IND M21 42:27 +9:47
15th John Broadhead WRE M60 45:00 +12:20
16th Joshua Stapleton CDLH B12 45:58 +13:18
17th Andrew Malins DEE M50 46:01 +13:21
18th John Sherwood DEE M70 47:34 +14:54
19th Bethan Jordan FALL G11 48:10 +15:30
20th Pat Moody DEE W60 48:29 +15:49
21st Alain Kyd MDOC   50:14 +17:34
22nd Michael Round DEE M65 50:46 +18:06
23rd John Collins DEE M50 52:06 +19:26
24th Louise Veasey DEE W45 53:28 +20:48
25th James Smith DEE M70 57:16 +24:36
26th Graham Heap MDOC M55 57:51 +25:11
27th Joy Irvine DEE W60 61:55 +29:15
  Simon Fletcher   M45 m12-19  
  John Padget DEE M75 m12-19  

light green

Results

3.65km

Pos Name School Age Class Time Behind
1st Freddie Kingsland STBR B8 23:58  
2nd Pauly-D Jones DEE M50 26:54 +2:56
3rd Simon Lawrence BIRK B11 31:30 +7:32
4th Rowan Borrow CDLH B10 32:04 +8:06
5th Oliver Thomason FALL B9 32:08 +8:10
6th Jos Barfoot CDLH B11 32:59 +9:01
7th Jack Wheelhouse BRID B9 33:10 +9:12
8th Matthew McCreadie DEE B8 33:13 +9:15
9th Nathan Herbert FALL B9 35:08 +11:10
10th Henry Bayliss FALL B10 35:12 +11:14
11th Jacob Tarbatt BRID B9 36:21 +12:23
12th Kyle Allan FALL B11 36:51 +12:53
13th Fiona Baines DEE W45 37:38 +13:40
14th Frederick Clitheroe FALL B13 37:42 +13:44
15th Harry Kerr MT B13 38:05 +14:07
16th= Isla Barnes BIRK G8 38:13 +14:15
16th= Maria Brockway DEE W55 38:13 +14:15
18th Harry Buxton FALL B12 38:27 +14:29
19th Aden Husseyn BIRK B11 39:19 +15:21
20th Barry Chambers DEE M65 39:55 +15:57
21st Maddie Bunn STBR G9 40:38 +16:40
22nd Geoff Woolfenden DEE M65 41:13 +17:15
23rd Tim Murphy DEE M60 41:45 +17:47
24th Carmel Burke IND W50 42:53 +18:55
25th Euan Tarpey MT B12 43:47 +19:49
26th Catriona Fleming DEE W50 43:52 +19:54
27th Chris Murphy DEE W60 45:41 +21:43
28th Katherine Rushworth FALL G12 51:12 +27:14
29th Davina Jordan IND W45 53:24 +29:26
30th Martin Bell DEE M55 54:19 +30:21
31st Penny Heap MDOC W55 87:33 +63:35
  Alfie Wadbrook-McLay BRID B9 m14  

orange

Results

2.85km

Pos Name School Age Class Time Behind
1st Joshua Bendrey DEE B5 21:36  
2nd Connor Ireland UPCH B8 23:09 +1:33
3rd Justin Bell UPCH B8 25:07 +3:31
4th Tom Whieldon UPCH B8 26:00 +4:24
5th Edward Leyland FALL B9 27:27 +5:51
6th Paul Rodway IND M50 27:35 +5:59
7th Phil Ritzema IND M40 27:55 +6:19
8th Catriona Beynon FALL G7 28:22 +6:46
9th Elliot Barlow CDLH B8 28:38 +7:02
10th Benjamin Siriwardena FALL B7 29:15 +7:39
11th Lauren Smith FALL G9 29:30 +7:54
12th Aidan Rooza FALL B7 30:25 +8:49
13th John Allan CDLH B9 32:01 +10:25
14th Ben Middleton CDLH B9 33:03 +11:27
15th William Chandler FALL B8 36:26 +14:50
16th Henry Christian BIRK B8 37:59 +16:23
17th Caleb Riley FALL B8 39:29 +17:53
18th Jessica Rishworth 1KIN W10 39:41 +18:05
19th Ruby Walsh BRID G9 39:56 +18:20
20th Helen Marshall BLH W10 41:35 +19:59
21st Will Gillespie MT B9 42:17 +20:41
22nd Curtis Rodway UPCH B13 45:05 +23:29
23rd Ruby Burnham FALL G10 45:26 +23:50
24th Hemanth Bheemireddy MT B9 46:15 +24:39
25th Christopher Grundy 1KIN M14 52:26 +30:50
26th Taylor Nettleton BLH B10 55:18 +33:42
27th Astrid Schepman IND W55 56:22 +34:46
  Chris Marshall IND M50 m4  

yellow

Results

2.25km

Pos Name School Age Class Time Behind
1st Jonathan Walker IND M35 12:12  
2nd Luca Crolla CDLH B9 14:54 +2:42
3rd Oscar Peacock   B6 16:47 +4:35
4th Toby Gwyther MKT B6 17:04 +4:52
5th Jamie Barnes DEE B7 17:43 +5:31
6th Alexandra Peacock IND W45 17:54 +5:42
7th Samuel Geary BRID B7 18:17 +6:05
8th Jacob Shanahan UPCH B7 18:29 +6:17
9th Evie Eddie FALL G8 20:21 +8:09
10th Lucy Davies FALL G8 20:23 +8:11
11th Megan Beynon MDOC G6 20:26 +8:14
12th Toby Nettleton IND M10 21:40 +9:28
13th Tom Gywther UPCH B8 22:19 +10:07
n/c Tom Ledsam     22:39  
14th Ffion Gush IND W8 23:01 +10:49
15th Grace Edwards BRID G8 23:14 +11:02
16th Alexander Nash BRID B7 23:59 +11:47
17th Joshua Ritzema MKT B6 24:20 +12:08
18th Toby Evans IND M6 24:28 +12:16
19th Isabella Woods BIRK W7 24:50 +12:38
20th Keshav Genesh FALL B7 25:23 +13:11
21st Nathanael Hampton CHES B7 25:39 +13:27
22nd Frankie Wadbrook-McLay BRID G7 26:11 +13:59
23rd Ella Smith IND W10 26:38 +14:26
24th Caleb Hampton CHES B9 26:57 +14:45
25th Theo Barnard DEE M10 27:09 +14:57
26th Amelie and Lola IND W10 27:26 +15:14
27th Caleb Johnson   B6 27:42 +15:30
28th Alex Goldman MT B7 27:58 +15:46
29th Harry Staines MT B7 27:59 +15:47
30th Lucy Hughes BRID G7 28:06 +15:54
31st George Crowder CHES B8 29:23 +17:11
32nd Natascha Bramwell BRID G7 29:27 +17:15
33rd Libby Hudson UPCH G7 29:30 +17:18
34th Ben Cuthbertson BIRK B7 29:53 +17:41
35th Johannah Crowder CHES G10 29:59 +17:47
36th Harry Wright IND B4 30:13 +18:01
37th Rebecca Marshall IND W12 31:07 +18:55
38th Caitlin Pearson FALL G7 31:08 +18:56
39th Emma Kyd FALL G8 31:15 +19:03
40th Samuel Rhodes IND M6 32:25 +20:13
41st Holly Rose Mallon CHES G7 32:31 +20:19
42nd Megan Upton CDLH G8 33:00 +20:48
43rd Ellia Blundell CDLH G8 36:00 +23:48
44th Holly Walker CDLH G7 36:06 +23:54
45th Joseph Roxby BRID B7 45:52 +33:40
  Ben Whieldon MKT B6 w6 m9  
  Buckley Loftus MT B9 m1  
  Raif Rasul MT B6 rtd  

white

Results

1.675km

Pos Name School Age Class Time Behind
1st Tom Ledsam CHES B6 10:57  
2nd Issie Chilvers CHES G6 12:56 +1:59
3rd Kirsty Beynon MDOC W9 12:58 +2:01
4th Miriam Crowder CHES G6 13:00 +2:03
5th Adam Hallwood CCOE B6 13:32 +2:35
6th Isaac Walker CHES B4 14:56 +3:59
7th Anders McGivern IND M10 14:59 +4:02
8th Noah Leacock CHES B6 16:38 +5:41
9th Erin Lancaster MKT G2 17:04 +6:07
10th Joe Chilvers CHES B4 17:08 +6:11
11th James Lancaster MKT B5 18:05 +7:08
12th Jackson Dillon CCOE B6 19:41 +8:44
13th Archie Murray CCOE B5 20:33 +9:36
14th Isla Hunter STBR G5 22:20 +11:23
15th= Harry Capstick CCOE B6 22:57 +12:00
15th= Alice Jepson CCOE G6 22:57 +12:00
17th William Simmons MKT B6 23:51 +12:54
18th Lauren Evans MKT G6 24:02 +13:05
19th Amy Yesildal STBR G5 24:31 +13:34
20th Sam Flores-Sorensen MKT B5 25:53 +14:56
21st Solomon Hampton CHES B3 27:22 +16:25
22nd Lewis Smith CCOE B5 27:45 +16:48
23rd Danny Bowden CCOE B5 27:49 +16:52
24th David Bowden CCOE B5 27:52 +16:55
25th Ezra Mallon CHES B5 28:33 +17:36
26th Maisy Rogers STBR G5 29:02 +18:05
27th Anna Davies STBR G6 30:28 +19:31
28th Eleanor Clare CCOE G5 32:54 +21:57
29th Evie Robinson CCOE G5 32:56 +21:59
30th Isla Thomson STBR G6 33:37 +22:40
31st Rachel Shanahan DEE W40 33:40 +22:43
32nd George Grocott STBR B5 45:52 +34:55
33rd Mary Bayliss SPLOT W50 47:34 +36:37
34th Bryony Elliott-Jones STBR G5 53:38 +42:41
  Jack Cutler MKT B3 rtd  
  Rohan Alcock IND M6 mS m11