skip navigation

Events programme through to October now available here

Thursdays from June to September 2022
Park Double Sprints

read more...

Also still available: self-timed courses, MapRun courses, etc. Details of all events here

Recent Events

Thursday 21 July 2022 - Allerton Towers, Liverpool
Park Double Sprint Event 7

Thursday 14 July 2022 - Ashton Park, West Kirby
Park Double Sprint Event 6

Thursday 7 July 2022 - Reaseheath College, Nantwich
Park Double Sprint Event 5

Thursday 30 June 2022 - Newsham Park, Liverpool
Park Double Sprint Event 4

Thursday 23 June 2022 - Queens Park, Crewe
Park Double Sprint Event 3

Thursday 16 June 2022 - Stanney Fields Park, Neston
Park Double Sprint Event 2

Thursday 9 June 2022 - Acton Park, Wrexham
Park Double Sprint Event 1

Wednesday 18 May 2022 - Arrowe Park
Summer Evening Event

Wednesday 11 May 2022 - Runcorn Hill
Summer Evening Event

Tuesday 3 May 2022 - Delamere Linmere
Summer Evening Event

more about this event...

Thursday 28 April 2022 - Alyn Waters East
Summer Evening Event

On This Page

Elsewhere

Latest DEE News

  • 03/06/22:
    DEE NEWS

    Mike Smithard looking for articles for 300th edition

    read more...

  • 01/05/22:
    British Sprint Champs

    Relay entries & closing dates

    read more...

  • 18/04/22:
    JK medals

    for Sara, Liz, Catherine and Chris

    read more...

  • 30/04/22:
    Lakes 5 Days

    entries go up after 30 April

    enter here...

  • 26/03/22:
    British Champs

    W55 Bronze for Sara

    Mike's full report...

  • 15/03/22:
    DEE Night Street League

    2021-22 final league tables

    read more...

  • 06/03/22:
    Golds for Jordan and Sara at British Middle Champs

    read more...

  • 04/02/21:
    Online Strength & Conditioning Classes

    Mondays 18:15-19:15

    read more...

facebook

We're on Facebook

You can follow us on Twitter at @dee_oclubTwitter.